Publié le 7 novembre 2009 à 22:00

Saison 1, émission 8.

La playlist :

Donald Fagen – IGY
Rosie Vela – Magic Smile
Deacon Blue – Dignity
Bruce Hornsby & The Range – The Way It Is
Tania Maria – Come With Me

Pretenders – Brass In Pocket
Lloyd Cole And The Commotions – Forest Fire
Alisson Moyet – Invisible
Lenny Kravitz – Mister Cab Driver
Eagle Eye Cherry – Save Tonight
Sniff & the Tears – Driver’s Seat

Silencers – Painted Moon
Supertramp – Cannonball
Iggy Pop – Real Wild Child
John Hall Band Love Me Again
Midnight Oil – Beds Are Burning
Inxs – Original Sin

Matt Bianco – More Than I Can Bear
Kid Creole And The Coconuts – Stool Pigeon
Airplay – Nothing You Can Do About It
Al Jarreau – Breakin’ Away
Mr. Mister – Broken Wings
Michael McDonald – I Keep Forgetin’
Stan Campbell – Little More Faith
Taj Mahal – Don’t Call Us
Canned Heat – On The Road Again
Status Quo – Whatever You Want
Lynyrd Skynyrd – I Know A Little
ZZ Top – La Grange
Chris Réa – On The Beach
Crosby, Stills And Nash – Dark Star
Bria Valente – Kept Woman
Djavan – Samouraï
Steppenwolf – The Pusher
Gerry Rafferty – Get it Right The Next Time
Walter Egan – Hot Summer Nights
Fleetwood Mac – Don’t Stop
AC/DC – The Jack

Réécoutez l’émission :