Publié le 5 juin 2010 à 22:00

Saison 1, émission 29.

La playlist :

Soulsister – The Way To Your Heart
Phil Collins – You Can’t Hurry Love
Bill Withers – Lovely Day
Neville Brothers – Yellow Moon
Labi Siffre – The Vulture

FCC – Falling Out Of Love
Toto – Girl Goodbye
Donald Fagen – New Frontier
Smooth Reunion – The Connection
Ambrosia – Holdin’ on to Yesterday
China – Days And Nights
Franke And The Knockouts – Sweetheart

Alliance – How Does It Feel
Ace – How Long
Atlanta Rhythm Section – Alien
Donny Hathaway – The Ghetto
Keziah Jones – Rhythm Is Love
Oli Brown – Complicated
Dick St Nicklaus – Born To Love You
The Souther Hillman Furay Band – Border Town
Doobie Brothers – Listen To The Music
Wide Mouth Mason – This Mourning
Blackberry Smoke – Restless
Lenny Kravitz – Love Love Love
Paul Williams – Somebody Super Like You
John Hall Band – Love Me Again

Lynyrd Skynyrd – Skynyrd Nation
ZZ Top – Jesus Just Left Chicago
Stereophonics – Maybe Tomorrow
Paula Cole – Feelin Love
Andrew Gold – Genevieve
Sade – The Sweetest Taboo
Robert Palmer – Every Kinda People
Denis Edwards – Don’t Look Any Further
Patrick Simmons – So Wrong
Tears For Fears – Broken
Talking Heads – Once In A Lifetime
Rolling Stones – Ain’t Too Proud To Beg
James Brown – I Got You (I Feel Good)
Roy Lee Johnson – Busybody
Beatles – A Hard Days Night
Jr. Walker & The Allstars – Shotgun

Supertramp – Child Of Vision
Bloomfield, Kooper, Stills – Season Of The Witch

Réécoutez l’émission :