Publié le 31 octobre 2009 à 22:00

Saison 1, émission 7.

La playlist :

Michael Jackson – Thriller
Phil Collins – I Cannot Believe It’s True
Tom Johnston – Savanaha Night
Lou Gramm – Midnight Blue

Andrew Gold – Genevieve
Hothouse Flowers – I’m Sorry
Pablo Cruise – Love Will Find A Way
Knack – My Sharona
Diesel – Sausolito Summer Night
Huey Lewis – I Want A New Drug

Keziah Jones – Rythm Is Love
Edie Brickell & The Bohemians – What I Am
Tania Maria – Come With Me
Joe Jackson – Cha Cha Loco
Willy Deville – Hey Joe
Simply Red – Money’s Too Tight
Steely Dan – Do It Again
Johnny Lang – Lie To Me
Stevie Ray Vaughan – Mary Had a Little Lamb
Topper Headon – Leave it To the Luck

Sherbs – No Turnin’ Back
Lenny Kravitz – Always on The Run
Kenny Wayne Shepherd – Be Mine
Golden Earing – Radar Love
Pieces of A Dream – Fo Fi Fo
Bonnie Raitt – Nick Of Time
Womack & Womack – Teardrops
Curtis Mayfield – Move On Up
Rita Lee – Lança Perfume
Doobie Brothers – What A Fool Believes
Tears For Fears – Change
Deep Purple – Never Before
Steve Miller Band – Jungle Love
Queen – Tie Your Mother Down
ZZ Top – La Grange
Eric Clapton – Cocaïne
Atlanta Rythm Section – Alien
Toto – Georgy Porgy
Otis Redding – (Sittin’ On) The Dock Of The Bay
Kate Bush – James And The Gold Gun

Réécoutez l’émission :