Publié le 14 novembre 2009 à 22:00

Saison 1, émission 9.

La playlist :

Lynyrd Skynyrd – Skynyrd Nation
Balance – In For The Count
Robbie Dupree – Steal Away
Greg Guidry – Show Me Your Love
Bill La Bounty – Look Who’s Lonely Now

Freak Power – Turn On, Turn In
Omar – There Nothing Like This
Gil Scott Heron – Gun
Rare Earth – Born To Wander
The Inmates – Dirty Water
Joe Jackson – Look Sharp
Art Of Noise – Peter Gun
Carmel – Sally

Lenny Zakatek – Do It Right
Donavon Frankenreiter – Move by Yourself
Dick St Nicklaus – Born To Love You
Johnny Guitar Watson – It’s About The Dollar Bill
Peter Frampton – Show me The Way (Live)
Counting Crows – Mr Jones
Roachford – Family Man
Ricky Lee Jones – Chuck’s in Love
Lou Reed – Walk On The Wild Side
Sherbet – Howzat
Fleetwood Mac – Sara

Red Hot Chili Peppers – Give It Away
Average White Band – Pick Up The Pieces
Chuck Brown – Bustin’ Loose
Hothouse Flowers – I’m Sorry
John Cougar Mellencamp  – Paper In Fire
Bruce Springsteen – I’m On Fire
Eric Clapton – She’s Gone
Stretch – Why Did You Do It
Stevie Wonder – Superstition
Sea Level – Fifty Four
Elvis – A Little Less Conversation
E.L.O. – Rock’n Roll Is King
Chuck Berry – You Never Can Tell
David Bowie – The Jean Genie
Rolling Stones – Start Me Up
Sade – Hang On To Your Love
Crosby, Stills And Nash – Dark Star
Nicolas Tremulis – More Than The Truth
Gino Vannelli – People Gotta Move
Ted Nugent – Stranglehold

Réécoutez l’émission :