Publié le 12 décembre 2009 à 22:00

Saison 1, émission 13.

La playlist :

Fleetwood Mac – Don’t Stop
The Waterboys – A Girl Called Johnny
The Stories – Brother Louie
Lenny Kravitz – Dancin’ Til Dawn
Rolling Stones – Miss You
Bob Seger – Against The Wind

Ides Of March – Vehicule
Tony Joe White – Polk Salad Annie
U2 -New Years Day
T Rex – Hot Love
Tom Robinson – Still Loving You
Dwayne Ford – Lovin’ and Losin’ You
Michael McDonald – Sweet Freedom

Keziah Jones – Rhythm Is Love
Gnarls Barkley – Crazy
Edie Brickell & The Bohemians – What I Am
Bria Valente – Kept Woman
Wild Cherry – Play That Funky Music
Robbie Nevil – C’est La Vie
Jean Beauvoir – Feel The Heat
Russ Ballard – Voices
Sneaker – Don’t Let Me In
Steely Dan – Hey Nineteen

Stretch – Why Did You Do It
Djavan – Samouraï
Tania Maria – Come With Me
Rita Lee – Lança Perfume
Doobie Brothers – What A Fool Believes
Aztec Camera – All I Need Is Everything
Counting Crows – Mr Jones
Chicago – Saturday In The Park
Steve Miller Band – Fly Like an Eagle
Chris Réa – On The Beach
Gill Scott Heron – The Bottle
Dick St Nicklaus – Born To Love You
Eagles – Hotel California (Live)
Kenny Loggins – What A Fool Believes (Live)
Toto – Georgy Porgy  (Live)
Supertramp – Take the Long Way Home (Live)
Saga – Don’t Be Late (Live)

Réécoutez l’émission :